Contact Us

Maritime Academy Trust is based in Millennium Primary School on Greenwich Peninsula, London.

Registered Office:

Maritime Academy Trust, 50 John Harrison Way, London SE10 0BG

Company Number: 10264735

Telephone: 020 8858 0394

 

 

Chair of Trustees: Tiffany Beck at tbeck@maritimeacademytrust.org

Chief Executive: Nick Osborne at nosborne@maritimeacademytrust.org

Chief Finance Officer: Leanda Arnold at l.arnold@maritimeacademytrust.org 

HR Director: Donna Cusack at dcusack@maritimeacademytrust.org 

Chief Operating Officer: Susan Matheson at smatheson@maritimeacademytrust.org 

Education Partnership Lead: Carole Hornsby at chornsby@brooklands-maritime.org 

General Enquiries: info@maritimeacademytrust.org