Contact Us

Maritime Academy Trust is based in Millennium Primary School on Greenwich Peninsula, London.

Registered Office:

Maritime Academy Trust, 50 John Harrison Way, London SE10 0BG

Company Number: 10264735

Telephone: 020 8858 0394

 

 

Chair of Trustees: Tiffany Beck at tbeck@maritimeacademytrust.org

Chief Executive: Nick Osborne at nosborne@maritimeacademytrust.org

Finance Director: Terry Miller at tmiller@maritimeacademytrust.org

Company Secretary: Nuala Gray at ngray@millennium-maritime.org

HR Director: Donna Cusack at dcusack@maritimeacademytrust.org 

Operations Director: Susan Matheson at smatheson@maritimeacademytrust.org 

Premises Director: Paul Woods at pwoods@maritimeacademytrust.org 

Education Partnership Lead: Carole Hornsby at chornsby@brooklands-maritime.org 

Website and Communications Coordinator: Zoe Haynes at zhaynes@maritimeacademytrust.org